Dates to Remember

Summer 2019

Date Event
Sunday, April 28, 2019 No shuttle service, SafeRider operates
Monday, April 29, 2019 – Friday, May 3, 2019 15A, 25A, 40A and BSPII ONLY, SafeRider operates
Saturday, May 4, 2019 & Sunday, May 5, 2019 No shuttle service, SafeRider operates
Monday, May 6, 2019 1U North and 1U South Loop shuttle begins summer schedule
Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend – No shuttle service or SafeRider
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day – No shuttle service or SafeRider

Fall 2019

Date Event
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 Arrival Week - Holiday shuttle schedules in effect
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Fall shuttle schedules in effect
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day - Holiday shuttle schedules in effect
Monday, October (TBD), 2019 Fall Break - Holiday shuttle schedules in effect
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Buses Home departures
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 15A, 25A, 40A and BSPII shuttles ONLY, SafeRider operates 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Saturday, November 30, 2019 Thanksgiving Break - No shuttle service or SafeRider
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Buses Home return service
Friday, December 13, 2019 & Saturday, December 14, 2019 Buses Home Departures
Monday, December 16, 2019 – Friday, December 20, 2019 15A, 25A, 40A and BSPII shuttles ONLY
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Winter Recess - No shuttle service